Pastor & Staff


Holy Cross is currently involved in the Call Process for locating and placing our next long-term Pastor

During this process, Church leadership has lined up a number of area Pastors to preach at our Sunday Worship Services going forward. For more information, please contact the Church office or the Congregation Chair - David Cole

Karen Rocker

Treasurer / Secretary

Karen has been the treasurer for HC since 2007. She is married and has lived in Flushing for her entire life. She has two daughters and two step daughters. She has 5 grandchildren and 40 chickens.

Griffin Hemingway

Secretary / Media Coordinator

Griffin has been a secretary and our media coordinator since July 2022.